Our City Online

Messageboard - General Columbus Discussion

NOTE: You are viewing an archived version of the Columbus Underground forums/messageboard. As of 05/22/16 they have been closed to new comments and replies, but will remain accessible for archived searches and reference. For more information CLICK HERE

Living in Victorian Village

Home Forums General Columbus Discussion Living in Victorian Village

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 12 posts - 1 through 12 (of 12 total)
  • Author

nicolebuck

Can anyone recommend nice apartments/housing preferably in the Victorian Village, or any surrounding areas? I just relocated from South Florida for work, and do not know the area. I have heard that this area is a nice place to look. I am a young professional looking for a young, active area! Any recommendations would be greatly appreciated! Thank you! :)

JonMyers
    Participant

Hey try here:

http://www.metro-rentals.com/victorian_village.htm

Also, be careful with having your email address exposed like that.

Mercurius
    Participant

JonMyers wrote >>
    Hey try here:
    http://www.metro-rentals.com/victorian_village.htm

Also try Wood Companies[/url]

NEOBuckeye
    Participant

JonMyers wrote >>

My thoughts exactly. People will spam you, scam you or worse. Especially since you are new to C-Bus, although that can be true anywhere.

DLDude
    Participant

I just moved to VV last month. We did months of research on Craigslist and on Metro-Rentals. Depends on how many rooms you want as well. Hard to find a 1 bedroom here, however you can find some good 1 and 2 bedrooms in Harrison West for good prices. A friend of mine just moved into Village West apartments, they seem pretty decent.