Our City Online

Messageboard - Shopping

NOTE: You are viewing an archived version of the Columbus Underground forums/messageboard. As of 05/22/16 they have been closed to new comments and replies, but will remain accessible for archived searches and reference. For more information CLICK HERE

Best Used Car Dealers in Columbus

Home Forums General Columbus Discussion Shopping Best Used Car Dealers in Columbus

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 79 total)
  • Author

DonnaTate

I’m in the market for a different car, and I was wondering if anyone could suggest dealers they’ve had good experiences with….or ones to avoid. I’m not looking for financing so that isn’t a factor. I just want to make sure they’re reputable. I don’t know much about cars (although I do have a great resource available to help with that), and I’m afraid of winding up with something that isn’t exactly what it appears to be. *sigh*

cory

I worked in the car sales business for about a year before I started working with CU. Aaron Nadalson or Greg Gee at Toyata Direct on Morse Rd are two great guys. They are both very knowlegable, easy to get along with, and no pressure type of guys (Although Greg is a little A.D.D!) You can check out some of the pre-owned inventory online @ http://toyotadirect.com/used-inventory/index.htm?reset=InventoryListing

Twixlen
    Participant

DonnaTate wrote >>
    I’m in the market for a different car, and I was wondering if anyone could suggest dealers they’ve had good experiences with….or ones to avoid. I’m not looking for financing so that isn’t a factor. I just want to make sure they’re reputable. I don’t know much about cars (although I do have a great resource available to help with that), and I’m afraid of winding up with something that isn’t exactly what it appears to be. *sigh*