Our City Online

Events

Submit Your Event

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

ShadowboxLive: Leather & Lace

August 26 @ 7:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until August 26, 2021 12:00 am

An event every week that begins at 2:00 pm on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

The first ladies of Rock are honored with an anthology of stories and smash hits from the pioneering female musicians that show us what it really means to “play like a girl.”

In this Shadowbox Live Tribute show, the first ladies of rock ‘n’ roll are honored with an anthology of stories and smash hits from the pioneering musicians that play like girls – and rock our worlds!

Thu, July 29, 2021 7:30 PM
Sun, Aug 1, 2021 2:00 PM
Thu, Aug 5, 2021 7:30 PM
Sun, Aug 8, 2021 2:00 PM
Thu, Aug 12, 2021 7:30 PM
Sun, Aug 15, 2021 2:00 PM
Thu, Aug 19, 2021 7:30 PM
Sun, Aug 22, 2021 2:00 PM
Thu, Aug 26, 2021 7:30 PM
Sun, Aug 29, 2021 2:00 PM

Table sales available only.
$80 for a table of 2
$160 for a table of 4

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Details

Date:
August 26
Time:
7:30 pm
Cost:
$80 – $160
Event Category:
Website:
Click to Visit

Organizer

Shadowbox Live
Website:
Click to Visit

Venue

Shadowbox Live
503 S Front St
Columbus, 43215 United States
+ Google Map

Subscribe below: