Our City Online

Events

Submit Your Event

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Chihuly Nights

April 10 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 7:00 pm, repeating until February 14, 2021 12:00 am

One event on March 13, 2021 12:00 am at 7:00 pm

One event on April 10, 2021 12:00 am at 7:00 pm

One event on May 8, 2021 12:00 am at 7:00 pm

One event on June 19, 2021 12:00 am at 7:00 pm

One event on July 10, 2021 12:00 am at 7:00 pm

One event on August 21, 2021 12:00 am at 7:00 pm

One event on September 11, 2021 12:00 am at 7:00 pm

One event on October 9, 2021 12:00 am at 7:00 pm

Chihuly Nights are back in 2021!

See the Conservatory’s Chihuly Collection in a whole new light during Chihuly Nights, happening from 7–10pm on select evenings in January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September and October. All 19 installations will be professionally lit to create a breathtaking view within the backdrop of the interior Conservatory biomes.

Guests should also use this opportunity to view the historic John F. Wolfe Palm House as it’s illuminated by James Turrell’s Light Raiment II, explore the Conservatory’s biomes after dusk and experience the current exhibitions. The Garden Café will serve a limited food menu, beer and wine. Botanica Gift Shop and Chihuly Gift Store will be open as well.

Saturday, January 23
Friday, February 12
Saturday, February 13
Sunday, February 14
Saturday, March 13
Saturday, April 10
Saturday, May 8
Saturday, June 19
Saturday, July 10
Saturday, August 21
Saturday, September 11
Saturday, October 9

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Details

Date:
April 10
Time:
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cost:
admission and special event pricing
Event Category:
Website:
Click to Visit

Venue

Franklin Park Conservatory
1777 E Broad St
Columbus,43203United States
+ Google Map

Subscribe below: