Our City Online

Events

Submit Your Event

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Win a Pair of Tickets to The Disaster Artist at The Drexel

December 7

  • Sumo

The Disaster Artist is coming to The Drexel and you can win a pair of tickets to see the film!

The real life story of writer/director Tommy Wiseau, the man behind what is often referred to as “The Citizen Kane of Bad Movies,” The Room, is brought to life, chronicling the odd film’s troubled development and eventual cult success.

Tickets are good for any of the showtimes (Saturday Dec 9 – Thursday Dec 14) of The Disaster Artist. They will be held at willcall and you will need a valid photo ID to claim your tickets.

Showtimes:
Thu, December 07 9:40 pm Starts Thursday!
Fri, December 08 11:15 am, 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:40 pm
Sat, December 09 12:05 pm, 2:30 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:40 pm
Sun, December 10 9:30 am, 11:40 am, 4:30 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:40 pm
Mon, December 11 1:00 pm, 3:30 pm, 8:00 pm, 10:30 pm
Tue, December 12 1:45 pm, 4:45 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:40 pm
Wed, December 13 11:15 am, 1:45 pm, 5:00 pm, 8:00 pm, 9:30 pm
Thu, December 14 1:00 pm, 3:30 pm, 8:15 pm, 10:30 pm

Contest runs through Thursday, December 7 at 11:59pm.
Winners will be notified by Friday, December 8.

More information about the movie at drexel.net.

Enter for a chance to win:

Details

Date:
December 7
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , ,

Organizer

Columbus Underground
Email:
events@columbusunderground.com
Website:
Click to Visit