Our City Online

Civics / Politics

2011 Election Results – Coleman Wins Fourth Term

Walker Evans Walker Evans 2011 Election Results – Coleman Wins Fourth Term
Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page
  • Sumo

The votes have been tallied and the results are in. Michael B. Coleman has won his fourth term as Columbus Mayor, and all four Democrat candidates were chosen for Columbus City Council: Michelle Mills, Andrew Ginther, Zach Klein and Hearcel Craig.

Issue 3 passed while Issue 1 and Issue 2 failed.

Are you happy with the results of the election? Any surprises? Let us know in the comments section below.

For a full list of local election results, visit vote.franklincountyohio.gov.


politics categories

Looking for a new apartment or condo?

Explore what Bridge Park has to offer at our upcoming Urban Living Tour on Sunday, October 29th! Tickets are only $10 in advance or $20 day-of, and include a drink ticket for the AC Hotel bar!